Winthrop Management Personnel

Thomas J. Harrington
General Manager
Phone: 412-553-8855
Fax: 412-261-2368
e-mail: tharrington@winthroppgh.com
Tom is responsible for the overall management of 600 Grant Street.

Ramona Cain
Property Manager

Phone: 412-553-8854
Fax: 412-261-2368
e-mail: rcain@winthroppgh.com
Ramona oversees security, housekeeping, landscape maintenance, elevator maintenance, painting maintenance, and the daily operation of 600 Grant Street. 


Jared Taylor 
Engineering Manager
Phone: 412-553-8828
Fax: 412-261-2368
e-mail: jtaylor@winthroppgh.com 

Jared oversees HVAC, plumbing and electrical maintenance as well as utility management.

William Hrach
Assistant Property Manager
Phone:  412-553-8877
Fax:  412-261-2368
e-mail:  whrach@winthroppgh.com
Bill assists the Property Manager with the daily operation of the property.

Jean Lefko 
Operations Assistant 

Phone: 412-553-8878
Fax: 412-261-2368
e-mail: jlefko@winthroppgh.com

Jean coordinates building deliveries and assists with tenant-related requests for service.

Ken Hudak
Tenant Services Coordinator
Phone: 412-553-8806
Fax: 412-261-2368
Primary point of contact for tenant service calls, schedules window cleaning, pest control and conference rooms.  Maintains records of insurance for vendors and tenants.

William Sharpe
Controller
Phone: 412-553-8839
Fax: 412-261-2368
e-mail: wsharpe@winthroppgh.com
Bill oversees all accounting functions including rent collection.

Wendy Burkhart
Accounts Payable
Phone: 412-553-8863
Fax: 412-261-2368
e-mail: wburkhart@winthroppgh.com
Wendy is responsible for all accounts payable and accounts receivable items for 600 Grant Street.

Barbara Stull
Corporate Concierge
Phone: 412-553-8803
Fax: 412-553-8804
e-mail: concierge@winthroppgh.com
Barbara is available to help tenants plan corporate events such as parties, conferences and meetings. She is also able to procure premium tickets to most performances and events. She has available discounted movie passes and can assist out of town guests with hotel and restaurant reservations and provide general information on Pittsburgh.

Judy Sarsfield
Office Manager
Phone: 412-553-8809
Fax: 412-261-2368
e-mail: jsarsfield@winthroppgh.com
Judy is responsible for the daily operation of the Winthrop Management office.